October 2017

EBSCO Database Available until Nov. 20, 2017 - Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 13:06
Master's Thesis Defense: Yasemin Karaköse - Monday, October 9, 2017 - 16:06
Course Schedules are Updated - Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 14:04

September 2017

2017-2018 ACADEMIC YEAR - SESSION 1 CLASS LISTS - Friday, September 29, 2017 - 14:30
ELS 2017-2018, 22 SEPTEMBER PLACEMENT TEST RESULTS - Monday, September 25, 2017 - 13:46
2017 Fall I Cycle Course Schedule - Monday, September 25, 2017 - 03:39
IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT ON THE PLACEMENT TEST! - Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 09:38
17/18 ELS 18 September 2017 PROFICIENCY EXAM RESULTS - Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 09:32
K O N K U R S za izbor u naučnonastavna zvanja - Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 08:55
KONKURS za izbor u naučnonastavna zvanja - Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 08:55
Master's Thesis Defense: Mirel Hajder - Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 12:51
Master's Thesis Defense:Sevkuthan Kurak - Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:51
Master's Thesis Defense: Tanja Ćurić - Friday, September 8, 2017 - 16:50
Master's Thesis Defense:Merisa Bašić - Friday, September 8, 2017 - 16:39
Master's Thesis Defense: Zeynep Akan - Friday, September 8, 2017 - 15:22
Master's Thesis Defense: Selma Aras Yördem - Friday, September 8, 2017 - 15:09
Master's Thesis Defense:Merve Tunali - Friday, September 8, 2017 - 15:00
Master's Thesis Defense:Elzudina Sačić - Friday, September 8, 2017 - 14:50
Master's Thesis Defense: Medina Hromo - Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 11:52
Master's Thesis Defense:Šejla Džakmić - Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 14:06

Pages